Template - Delete

Don Lawson -

When you have an item selected in the design area and click the Delete button or press the Delete key on your keyboard, you will be presented with the chance to delete that one item or the entire template.

If you do choose to delete the entire template you will be asked one more time for approval.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk